Season 1

The series follows the spooky and comical animated adventures of the talking bat, Bat Pat, and the Silver siblings Martin, Leo and Rebecca as they unravel mysteries and cross paths with supernatural creatures of the night that lurk, haunt, shriek and dig themselves up in every dark corner of their home in Fogville – a small town that seems to be the center of all things weird in the world, a veritable magnet to ghosts, mummies, witches, and yes…werewolves! Our heroes will come to understand something important that puts a unique twist on the series: the supernatural “bad guys” are not really bad, but normal people under a curse or other-worldly characters whose actions are misunderstood by the more…well…alive. Bat Pat and the Kids aspire to be protectors of the Supernatural!!!

Season 2

Our amazing speaking bat, with all his transformations, is back in business and this time he is really flying front and center! Bat Pat and the Silvers help new creatures with weird and even more unbelievable problems not just in Fogville, but all around the world. Thanks to Engine 13, a Victorian Age steam train driven by the zombie Molly Walker, our heroes can travel via an underground railway to any location in the world!
The bat gang counts two new friends: Bat Pat’s cousin WingNut, an upbeat and optimistic expert of Bat-ga – the bat version of yoga – and Bat Pat’s young niece Jinx, a fiercely independent and brave teenager who is often too expressive with her emotions.
Together they are ready to help every creature, because, remember, the supernatural inhabitants of Fogville don’t want to hurt anyone. In fact, what they really want is… help with a small touch of Bat Pat’s unique comical chaos!




Format 52x11'
Genre Creepy sitcom
Target 5-9
Seasons 2